is the Iphone on zwee.com real or fake?
I saw this website which is called zwee.com that sell iphones for $150. They accept credit card but i want to know is it authentic or a scam.
I saw this website which is called zwee.com that sell iphones for $150. They accept credit card but i want to know is it authentic or a scam.
Last Response: OMG! I have the same problem!! Frustrating… why is this?!
Last Response: hey guys try to make a new itunes account!!! it might help i think
Last Response: Ohmygoshh, thank you Ruby! I have looked everywhere, and all other advice was too technical and confusing for me. And didnt work! Ruby’s simple...
is this web site real or a scam?
Website that sells authentic unlocked apple iPhones?
Has anyone else had issues with unlocking their iPhone from the Vodafone network?
Report this answer as inappropriate
iPhones cost $600/$700 unless you are buying through an authorized ATT rep and sign a 2-year contract. Anywhere selling them for less is fake.
Report this answer as inappropriate