i found this website gpadsltd.com that sells really cheap iphones and was wondering if any body has ordered from them and received there phone?
or is it some kind of scam cuz there really cheap
Yes hi I have the same feeling, I call and I man answer right an then he told me to pay thure PayPal sop I said ok I’ll do that,so I call again using *67 and I put my wife to talk and was the same man and he even for got to answer like the promotion name, so she ask for the same questions and he than told her to follow the links in the web site. So now I think if this was a real company they shoud have more operators not 1 and exacly thye same person. So to me sounds to good to be thrue.
Yes hi I have the same feeling, I call and I man answer right an then he told me to pay thure PayPal sop I said ok I’ll do that,so I call again using *67 and I put my wife to talk and was the same man and he even for got to answer like the promotion name, so she ask for the same questions and he than told her to follow the links in the web site. So now I think if this was a real company they shoud have more operators not 1 and exacly thye same person. So to me sounds to good to be thrue.
(Report)