I got an iPhone from my Dad and he had it synched with his iTunes library before, and now I want to put some music on it but when I choose the option to just sync my music, it says that “You iPhone is associated with another iTunes library. In order to sync with your library, all contents must be erased and added again.” Does this mean that my contacts will be erased too?
Leave Your Responce
Recent Answers on iPhoneAnswer:
Last Response: OMG! I have the same problem!! Frustrating… why is this?!
Last Response: hey guys try to make a new itunes account!!! it might help i think
Last Response: Ohmygoshh, thank you Ruby! I have looked everywhere, and all other advice was too technical and confusing for me. And didnt work! Ruby’s simple...