I have a new laptop and have already synced my iPhone to itunes. I have already synced the music and videos, the thing is when I have my iPhone plugged in I have the option of checking the box to sync the pictures on the main camera roll. When I do check that box it says something like ‘Syncing photos will erase the ones on the iPhone.’ I only have one picture that was uploaded from the last computer I had and I dont care if it gets lost. But will it erase the pictures on the main roll?
Leave Your Responce
Recent Answers on iPhoneAnswer:
Last Response: OMG! I have the same problem!! Frustrating… why is this?!
Last Response: hey guys try to make a new itunes account!!! it might help i think
Last Response: Ohmygoshh, thank you Ruby! I have looked everywhere, and all other advice was too technical and confusing for me. And didnt work! Ruby’s simple...